Party Peeple - Clowns, characters, magicians, and more: We bring your party to life!

504-421-0348

New Orleans SKU UPC Model

I was in a frantic trying to get a face painter for my daughter's 1st Birthday party.i contacted party peeple and they were very responsive to my call

Dec 05, 2016 by aAron

I was in a frantic trying to get a face painter for my daughter's 1st Birthday party.i contacted party peeple and they were very responsive to my call..Anna continually checked on my party date and to see if i were ready to book i finally decided to book a face painter and it just so happen they were running a great special she told me about i said great ill take it and she says now usually we send a clown to face paint what is the theme to your party i said ladybug she says oh ok well we can do that..at that moment all my worries were over..on the party day she arrived prompt and ready to entertain in her ladybug attire..everyone adults and kids loved there face painting and ballon animals,crowns,swords...i will gladly recommend party peeple and surely will use them for future parties...Thanks a million


I enjoy Party Peeple Services..I gave my 1 yr.old Son A Zoo animal themed party this year;And I was Pleased and Amazed like my Guest!????The face pain

Sep 14, 2016 by Kionna Terrell

I enjoy Party Peeple Services..I gave my 1 yr.old Son A Zoo animal themed party this year;And I was Pleased and Amazed like my Guest!????The face painter came Jolly and Happy as Ever!Although she was dressed in my child theme A Giraffe lol We All felt she enjoyed her Job!????She ask for The Birthday Boy 1st off hands,Greeted him with a Hug!And got the party Started with My Son face painted 1st and the rest of the 100+ kids lol.She was very TIeME CONSISTED after painting the kids faces she did Balloon Art too such as Zoo Animal Shapes,Swords,and hats..Thanks Party Peeple for All That You Do! #JobWellDone! #SeeYa'llSoon ????


The kids at The Love Center really enjoyed themselves today I loved how the magician was able to keep all the kids attention they even made sure every

Jul 02, 2016 by Brandi

The kids at The Love Center really enjoyed themselves today I loved how the magician was able to keep all the kids attention they even made sure every kids was accommodated and Doc Mcstuffin was beautiful just to hear the little girls say oh my god the real Doc Mcstuffin is here was amazing I would most definitely doing buisness with the again.


I rarely submit reviews on services or products but I just had to let everyone how AMAZING Cinderella was at my daughter's 4th Birthday Party. She was

Mar 23, 2015 by Danielle

I rarely submit reviews on services or products but I just had to let everyone how AMAZING Cinderella was at my daughter's 4th Birthday Party. She was so patient and engaging. She kept a class of 3 and 4 year-olds busy for over an hour. She sung to them, told stories, did magic tricks and created balloon characters. I was even entertained. I was amazed at how easily she captured their attention. She was definitely a huge hit at the Cinderella themed party. My daughter is still telling everyone how Cinderella was actually able to make it to her birthday party. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! You are AMAZING!


I had Minnie Mouse at my daughters 1st birthday party & they did awesome!! A lot of dancing, balloon sculpting, and games. The adults enjoyed the part

Feb 09, 2015 by Ravyn Valentine

I had Minnie Mouse at my daughters 1st birthday party & they did awesome!! A lot of dancing, balloon sculpting, and games. The adults enjoyed the party as much as the kids did. The music remained kid-friendly. I highly recommend Party Peeple!


I have did several parties with the party people and they never cease to amaze me! They actually got a costume made upon my request. Keep up the good

Dec 20, 2014 by Juanda D

I have did several parties with the party people and they never cease to amaze me! They actually got a costume made upon my request. Keep up the good work!!!


Tiana was all that we had hoped for. She arrived promptly; she, her hair, and her dress were all lovely. She immediatly began engaging our granddaught

Dec 10, 2014 by Carrie V.

Tiana was all that we had hoped for. She arrived promptly; she, her hair, and her dress were all lovely. She immediatly began engaging our granddaughters in conversation and playing games. She did magic tricks, face painting, read Princess stories, and did what they wanted to do. She helped the birthday girl open her presents and blew balloons into the shapes of animals. She fit into whatever was going on and left a lasting impression. A highly satisfactory performance!


Our performer was absolutely FABULOUS! We will DEFINITELY request her again. I requested a clown for balloon animals for a two hour party for a bunch

Dec 10, 2014 by Alexis B.

Our performer was absolutely FABULOUS! We will DEFINITELY request her again. I requested a clown for balloon animals for a two hour party for a bunch of two year olds at Storyland. They were FASCINATED by Tatiana. She also did face painting and it was FANTASTIC! I had multiple guests ask for her card. The kids LOVED her. I should also mention that the party was outside in the freezing cold and the smile never left her face. She was patient with the kids and they flocked to her. We could not have been happier. I feel very lucky that we found this site. All of my contact with PP was professional. Highly recommend!!!!!


She kept a half dozen first graders occupied for an hour and a half with face painting and games. No easy task!!!! Well done.

Dec 10, 2014 by Rick S

She kept a half dozen first graders occupied for an hour and a half with face painting and games. No easy task!!!! Well done.


Elmo was hilarious!!! The magic tricks and balloon objects was a hit.

Dec 10, 2014 by Lila L

Elmo was hilarious!!! The magic tricks and balloon objects was a hit.


5.0 5.0 13 13 I was in a frantic trying to get a face painter for my daughter's 1st Birthday party.i contacted party peeple and they were very responsive to my call..Anna continually checked on New Orleans
Page:

12

Submit a review.




Submit your review
* Required Field